Forever, Together Alone Tag <3

Hi I was nominated by m’dear Luna Moon to do this tag she created, called: Forever, Together Alone Tag! ❤ It’s super fun.

♡The Rules:♡

  1. Thank the person who started this tag (Luna aka urs truly) and link the blog back!
  2. Answer the questions the person has set up for you! (#7 Stays The Same Forever!)
  3. Tag some peeps back who you think or know are not in a relationship or have a crush!
  4. Post your favourite picture you have on your desktop! (idk why just do it XD)

Question Time!

  1. How Tall Are You: 5′ 2″
  2. What’s your favourite dessert: I love ice cream, and pudding. Also oreos.
  3. Quick! It’s raining M&Ms outside! What do you do: start ladling them into containers and put them in the fridge, then call my friends and have a party outside gathering M&Ms and when it stops raining eat ’em (too bad this would never happen!)
  4. Favorite Way To Pass The Time: Reading and writing
  5. Do you have any brothers/sisters: Yup two of each
  6. favourite place to vacation: Beaches, I love beaches. So probably Florida-in the winter
  7. Are you in a relationship/have a crush or are you a lonely bean like me: I do not have a crush (except maybe like books/movies) or am in a relationship. I probably won’t be married till I am like 80 or something. (except I might be dead by then, hopefully not though) I am not really lonely. My friends are perfectly amazing and I would prefer them any day to a boyfriend!

My fave picture I have at hand:

lunaunicorn

My questions for nominees:

  1. Do you a movie/book crush you wish was real:
  2. What are some problems you think come with relationships:
  3. Would you ever want to have a kid (I don’t think I would sorry I can’t resist answering my own quesitons sometimes XD):
  4. Do you like to write poetry:
  5. Do you want to get married/ be in a relationship:
  6. Do you think romantic love is worth everything and you should give up everything for it (just a popular opinion pushed on by YA romance novels which I disagree with!):
  7. (and of course Luna’s last question) Are you in a relationship/have a crush or are you a lonely bean like me:

Nominees:

PoojaG

Emilia

AND IF YOU WANT TO ANSWER THE QESTIONS IN THE COMMENTS THAT’S FINE!!!! I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOUR ANSWERS (I did caps so you wouldn’t ignore that……XD)

5 thoughts on “Forever, Together Alone Tag <3

Leave a Reply

